Chapter 9: Do we need to Trust her?


She keeps on shouting for help. And then suddenly we heard that she’s banging on the door.

“Do we need to help her out?” I asked

” We can , but I need to hold my samurai” dad told me

Mom and I agreed.

We stopped eating and we approach the door

Dad starts to ask the woman.

“Are you hurt?”

” Uhmmm no ,yes? No no no no I’m not hurt” the woman said while her voice is trembling.

” Are you alone? Is this your house?”

” Yes, yes I’m all alone”

” Are you sure you’re not hurt?”

” Yes yes please help me out!” She started banging the door and she continues to scream
” HELP MEE! GET ME OUT IN HERE! OR I GONNA KILL YOU!!!”

The woman threatened us and that made us not to help her

” If you’re being rude to us where not gonna help, where now leaving” my dad replied to her

Then we don’t hear any reply from her, a moment of silence ,and she stopped banging the door.

We all look at each other confused and waiting for her response

“Ok I’m not going to open this door,until she doesn’t reply”

*BANGGGGG!

We all shocked what we heard
We don’t know what is that but it makes the door broke. . Dad quickly get a distance from the door … we make ourselves ready whenever there’s someone comes out from that door

“We should move” dad said

*Groans

We hear groaning sounds from the woman.


*SCREAM

A woman comes out from the door. She’s wearing a white dress full of blood. Her eyes are red and her hands are all in blood . There is blood coming out from her mouth and her teeth are visible. Her body is a bloated and her feet is swelling.


She started to attacked my dad.

My dad is lying on the floor and his move is limited. My mom and I quickly attacked the woman. My mom hit her head with a bat. I stabbed her using my crowbar. I saw dad stand up and use his samurai to cut its head off.

Black blood started to spill out.

I looked at the door and wondering what’s inside the basement.

Leave a Comment