FLESH CHAPTER 2: Unknown

“No doc. I don’t know my name! oh my God I can’t remember!” I’m panicking.

“Calm down, calm down” he said while putting his hands down 

“Here take this” he hands me a wallet and a bag

“Those are your belongings, I think I will give you a second, go search for yourself. I’ll Be right back” then he gets out from my room.

The first thing that caught my attention is my wallet. Then an I.D shows up to me and saw my name.

“Kristine A. Stanford, 23-year-old, Artist” I’m an artist? I’m confused. I can’t remember if I drew a portrait or act in theatre?  Or maybe an actress? No, I don’t think so.

I don’t want to think for a while I just need rest. I put my wallet inside my bag and noticed that I don’t have a phone? Things are getting weird huh? Ugh just leave my things beside me. I place my bag on the table beside my bed and I lay down. Starring at the ceiling and my situation is still bothering me. But it’s a relief to know my name.

Kristine. 

_________________

To be continued…

Thank you for Reading 💖

Follow our Facebook Page

2 Comments

Leave a Comment